Schake GmbH

Your contact person at Schake GmbH

Field crew

Pascal Wegner

Pascal Wegner

Area sales manager north

+49 (0)172/ 72 35 767

p.wegner@schake.com

Benjamin Schwarz

Benjamin Schwarz

Area sales manager west-south

+49 (0)171/ 49 14 874

b.schwarz@schake.com

Sören Hasenclever

Sören Hasenclever

Area sales manager west

+49 (0)172/ 4 89 44 94

s.hasenclever@schake.com

Kai Hirsch

Kai Hirsch

Area sales manager southwest

+49 (0)152 / 01 62 06 55

k.hirsch@schake.com

Markus Kaiser

Markus Kaiser

Area sales manager southeast

+49 (0)173 / 4 89 48 48

m.kaiser@schake.com

International Sales

Anna Scholz

Anna Scholz

Export manager

+49 (0)172/ 4896181

a.scholz@schake.com

Niklas Heinemann

Niklas Heinemann

Area sales manager

+49 (0)173/ 7206878

n.heinemann@schake.com

Norbert Dieckmann

Norbert Dieckmann

Key account manager

+49 (0)172/ 4896180

n.dieckmann@schake.com

Julian Werner

Julian Werner

Export Sales

+49 (0)173/ 4894949

j.werner@schake.com

Viktoriya Twitting

Viktoriya Twitting

Export Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-163

v.twitting@schake.com

Anika Sappik

Anika Sappik

Export Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-167

a.sappik@schake.com

Franziska Herbst

Franziska Herbst

Export Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-222

f.herbst@schake.com

Purchasing

Julian Danehl

Julian Danehl

Purchasing and Product Manager

+49 (0)2331/38606-270

j.danehl@schake.com

Filipe Marreiros Cunha

Filipe Marreiros Cunha

Purchaser / Product management

+49 (0)2331/38606-272

f.cunha@schake.com

Silvia Frenssen

Silvia Frenssen

Purchaser

+49 (0)2331/38606-271

s.frenssen@schake.com

Alexander Kraft

Alexander Kraft

Purchaser

+49 (0)2331/38606-208

a.kraft@schake.com