Schake GmbH

Eckeseyer Str. 195
58089 Hagen

+49 (0)2331 / 38606-0
info@schake.com

www.schake.com

Your contact person at Schake GmbH

Head office

Barbara Colonna

Barbara Colonna
Head office

+49 (0)2331/38606-200
+49 (0)2331/38606-1200

info@schake.com
Julia Schake

Julia Schake
Head office

+49 (0)2331/38606-199
+49 (0)2331/38606-1199

zentrale@schake.com

National Sales

Julian Krabs

Julian Krabs
Sales management

+49 (0)2331/38606-210
+49 (0)2331/38606-1210

j.krabs@schake.com
Benny Tornau

Benny Tornau
Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-217
+49 (0)2331/38606-1217

b.tornau@schake.com
Britta Jende

Britta Jende
Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-201
+49 (0)2331/38606-1201

b.jende@schake.com
Sebastian Kayser

Sebastian Kayser
Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-206
+49 (0)2331/38606-1206

s.kayser@schake.com
Vera Galilan

Vera Galilan
Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-213
+49 (0)2331/38606-1213

v.galilan@schake.com
Marco Lüling

Marco Lüling
Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-204
+49 (0)2331/38606-1204

m.lueling@schake.com
Kristina Berisha

Kristina Berisha
Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-218
+49 (0)2331/38606-1218

k.berisha@schake.com
Sarah Müller

Sarah Müller
Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-211
+49 (0)2331/38606-1211

s.c.mueller@schake.com
Sören Hasenclever

Sören Hasenclever
Technical sales and distribution

+49 (0)2331/38606-203
+49 (0)2331/38606-1203

s.hasenclever@schake.com
Sabine Haki

Sabine Haki
Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-205
+49 (0)2331/38606-1205

s.haki@schake.com

Field crew

Marcel Sievers

Marcel Sievers
Key Account Manegement in field service

+49 (0)2331 / 38606 - 227
+49 (0)2331 / 38606 - 1227

m.sievers@schake.com
Rik Diedrichsen

Rik Diedrichsen
Field crew

+49 (0)172/48 96 18 9
+49 (0)2331/38606-1214

r.diedrichsen@schake.com
Anna Scholz

Anna Scholz
Field crew

+49 (0)2331/38606-220
+49 (0)2331/38606-1220

a.scholz@schake.com
Dean Gissel

Dean Gissel
Contact person 'Rent for rent' in field service

+49 (0)172/48 9 44 94
+49 (0)2331/38606-1193

d.gissel@schake.com

International Sales

Alois Schake

Alois Schake
Export Management

+49 (0)2331/38606-251
+49 (0)2331/38606-1251

a.schake@schake.com
Norbert Dieckmann

Norbert Dieckmann
Key Account Manager

+49 (0)172/48 96 18 0
+49 (0)2331/38606-1224

n.dieckmann@schake.com
Julian Werner

Julian Werner
Export Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-225
+49 (0)2331/38606-1225

j.werner@schake.com
Franziska Herbst

Franziska Herbst
Export Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-222
+49 (0)2331/38606-1222

f.herbst@schake.com
Anna Scholz

Anna Scholz
Export Sales

+49 (0)2331/38606-220
+49 (0)2331/38606-1220

a.scholz@schake.com

Purchasing

Julian Danehl

Julian Danehl
Purchasing and Product Manager

+49 (0)2331/38606-270
+49 (0)2331/38606-1270

j.danehl@schake.com
Silvia Frenssen

Silvia Frenssen
Purchaser

+49 (0)2331/38606-271
+49 (0)2331/38606-1271

s.frenssen@schake.com
Filipe Marreiros Cunha

Filipe Marreiros Cunha
Purchaser

+49 (0)2331/38606-272
+49 (0)2331/38606-1272

f.cunha@schake.com
Yvonne Mell

Yvonne Mell
Purchaser

+49 (0)2331/38606-273
+49 (0)2331/38606-1273

y.mell@schake.com

Accounting

Alexandra Breddermann

Alexandra Breddermann
Accountant

+49 (0)2331/38606-292
+49 (0)2331/38606-1292

a.breddermann@schake.com
Stephanie Heinzer Marth

Stephanie Heinzer Marth
Accountant

+49 (0)2331/38606-290
+49 (0)2331/38606-1290

s.heinzer-marth@schake.com
Yvonne Kascha

Yvonne Kascha
Accountant

+49 (0)2331/38606-293
+49 (0)2331/38606-1293

y.kascha@schake.com

Logistics

Bernd Oehler

Bernd Oehler
Head of Logistics

+49 (0)2331/38606-268
+49 (0)2331/38606-1268

b.oehler@schake.com
Benjamin Wenzel

Benjamin Wenzel
Head of Logistics

+49 (0)2335/970856-184
+49 (0)2331/38606-1184

b.wenzel@schake.com